BthPS3 & Post-Setup Instructions problem

• I am a rookie so I did not undestand half of what you did but tried to do so (only the powershell thing without extracting the driver because I know clearly nothing about that) But it did not worked, it was to be expected I did 1/2 the job.

Even if the bluetooth driver was installed, my real problem after that will be the usb driver not working too, it's not a big deal, I'll take my time and wait for a W10 LTSC 1903 (if it ever happen), meanwhile I'll reuse Scp toolkit.
    Thank you for your help 🙂

• I've just noticed that my Lenovo IdeaPad Craptop runs on 1809 still and it works, but I have to admit I had to do multiple installs for some reason. Maybe because of the Intel Integrated Card or some other weird reason, can't really put my finger on it. Since it works at least in one case I for now decided to not kick 1809 compatibility from the setup. Just so you know ☺

• i think windows 10 version has nothing to do with this problem.
    here are list of checklists for my setup :

1. make sure you have a bluetooth 4.0 or higher dongle or on board dongle (laptop), DO NOT USE a cheap 4.0 CSR bluetooth dongle - it does not work !

like this :
    da1fb206-80ec-4f01-a05f-904a2cf2c702-image.png or this
    9dd7e820-c327-43b3-9d98-faf36bc289a3-image.png or this
    132bef67-a00a-47b0-ab95-a34b577197ae-image.png

i have two of those, and all did not work for connecting to shibari

instead use this dongle :
    38f07786-13d8-4c0d-9b4d-4ffd5813848c-image.png

TP-Link Bluetooth 4.0 Dongle USB Nano UB400 Adapter PC

1. Remove all third party bluetooth driver such as BLUESOLEIL, just use plug and play driver from Windows 10
      http://www.bluesoleil.com/products/S0001201005190001.html

2. make sure your dongle is working and shown in device manager

3. follow the instruction guide for installing
      pre setup :
      https://forums.vigem.org/topic/362/playstation-r-3-peripherals-unofficial-bluetooth-drivers-bthps3